Wraparound and Family Advocates Workforce Directory

Community Name Role Agency E-Mail Phone
Boulder County Sarah LaBounty Wraparound Facilitator Supervisor Boulder County IMPACT slabounty@bouldercounty.org
303 441 1432
Chaffee County Elaine Arnold Wraparound Facilitator/Trainer/Coach Chaffee County CMP elainehighfidelitywraparound@gmail.com   719 395 6368
Chaffee County Coley Grindle Family Advocate Chaffee County High Fidelity Wraparound trifolimum@live.com
719 221 6848
Chaffee County Kathy McFarland Wraparound Facilitator Chaffee County High Fidelity Wraparound mackdo1@msn.com
719 239 0626
Clear Creek County Laurie Fowler Beckel Wraparound Facilitator/Trainer/Coach Laurie Fowler Beckel, LPC lfbeckel@aol.com
303 909 8235
Eagle County Astrid Recinos Promotora Wayfinder astrid.recinos@mywayfinder.org
 
El Paso County Ashley Ganatta Wraparound Facilitator Reach Youth & Families ashley.ganatta@aspenpointe.org  719 314 2598
El Paso County Amy Hunter Wraparound Facilitator Reach Youth & Families amy.hunter@aspenpointe.org  719 244 8262
El Paso County Sandra Kwesell Family Advocate Reach Youth & Families sandrak@casappr.org  719 660 0221
Garfield County Sara Barrett Wraparound Facilitator Garfield County CMP sbarrett@youthzone.com  970 625 3141 x113
Garfield County Janet Holley Family Advocate   jholley@mindspringshealth.org   
Gunnison/Hinsdale Counties Darlene Egelhoff Wraparound Facilitator Juvenile Services degelhoff@gunnisoncounty.org  970 642 4680
Gunnison/Hinsdale Counties Lorie Fuller Wraparound Facilitator Private Practice lfullertherapy@gmail.com
970 901 0937
Gunnison/Hinsdale Counties Mary Gomez Family Support Partner Juvenile Services mgomez@gunnisoncounty.org
970 596 7302
Gunnison/Hinsdale Counties Ellie Smith Family Advocate Juvenile Services esmith@gunnisoncounty.org
970 765 1732
Jefferson County Monica Siebe Wraparound Facilitator Child and Youth Leadership Commission masiebe@jeffco.us
720 497 7897
Jefferson County Toni Miner Family Advocate Child and Youth Leadership Commission tminer@jeffco.us
720 497 7896
Lake County Gloria Perez Wraparound Facilitator Lake County Department of Human Services gloria.perez@state.co.us
719 293 5272
Lake County Rachel Griswold Wraparound Facilitator Lake County Department of Human Services rachel.griswold@state.co.us
719 293 0212
Lake County Katy Klingbeil Family Support Partner Lake County Department of Human Services katy.klingbeil@state.co.us
719 293 5766
Montezuma/Dolores Counties Carmen Samora Wraparound Facilitator Pinon Project csamora@pinonproject.org
970 564 1195
Montezuma/Dolores Counties Shannon Jones Family Advocate Pinon Project sjones@pinonproject.org
970 564 1195
Montrose County Josie Anders-Mize Wraparound Facilitator/Trainer/Coach Hilltop Community Resources josies@hilltop.org
970 244 0495
Montrose County Michelle Gottlieb Wraparound Facilitator Hilltop Community Resources michelleg@htop.org
970 244 0504
Montrose County Suzanne Thompson Family Advocate Hilltop Community Resources suzannet@htop.org
970 901 2802
Montrose County Elena Wilson Family Advocate Hilltop Community Resources elenaw@htop.org
970 244 0496
Pueblo County Wendy Godec Wraparound Facilitator Spanish Peaks Behavioral Health Centers wendyg@spanishpeaks.org
719 583 2207
Pueblo County Celina Lefebre Wraparound Facilitator Spanish Peaks Behavioral Health Centers celinal@spanishpeaks.org
710 583 2207
Pueblo County Nicole Pacheco Family Advocate Spanish Peaks Behavioral Health Centers nicolep@spanishpeaks.org
710 583 2207
Pueblo County Jennifer Tibbs Wraparound Facilitator/Trainer/Coach Spanish Peaks Behavioral Health Centers jennifert@spanishpeaks.org
710 583 2207
San Luis Valley Luis Alvarez Wraparound Facilitator Center for Restorative Programs luis@restorativeprograms.org
719 480 2129
San Luis Valley Teri Sisneros Family Advocate San Luis Valley Behavioral Health Group teris@slvbhg.org
719 580 5027
San Luis Valley Charlie Kuhns Wraparound Facilitator Center for Restorative Programs charlie@restorativeprograms.org
719 580 9677
Weld County Jessie Breymaier Wraparound Facilitator North Range Behavioral Health jessie.breymaier@northrange.org
970 593 2149
Weld County Teresa Emison Family Advocate North Range Behavioral Health teresa.emison@northrange.org
970 290 5672

©2017, All rights reserved. Phone: 303-866-7420. Log in

COACT Colorado is a cooperative initiative between the Colorado Department of Human Services and other state, local, and federal partners